Classic Southwest

Need Arizona ContactsAnyone looking to do business in Arizona usually have questions on who can you trust doing business with. Below you will find a growing list I have compiled of people that are competent and time and time again have been tested in the areas of their expertise. You notice I list people, not companies. That is because I know the integrity of the each person I suggested below. Please remind them where you found their information.
Thank You !


Your one stop information center for your needs in Arizona !

All are owners or managers of below Companies. None of the vendors below are new to the industry or the Phoenix metro area.
If you don't see a contact for a specific type of business need please go to contact us and me for a recommendation.

Realtor - Mike Mullan

     HomeSmart Elite Group - Residential, Land, Small Commercial
    4th Generation Phoenician,
   602-531-8256, mike@classicsouthwest.com, www.classicsouthwest.com

 
 Auto Brokers

       Mitch Lascelle---480-390-8293
      mitchdeals@gmail.com

Jim Greene--
jgreene@cflgroup.net
602-509-4493

Mike Guida

Vintage and Classic Vehicles
Mike Mullan
mike@classicsouthwest.com

Banks and Credit Unions, Small, Specialized

Jeff Ohm
VP/Branch Manager
NOVA Home Loans
NMLS #894175
Office: 602-714-0532
Mobile: 602-714-0532
www.jeffohm.com


   TruWest Credit Union - Jay Brown
           480-441-5900 X 1830

 Mortgage Companies and Small Banks


  Choice Lending Company - Michael Cook - President
             (602) 469-5293 Direct - mike@choicelendingco.com


      Great Small Bank for people with great  great credit!

Laurie S. Segal
Vice President NMLS# 767565
Mortgage Loan Officer/Manager
Bankers Trust Company
Office: 602-224-2022
Cell: 602-418-2578
Fax: 602-224-2059
E-Mail: lsegal@bankerstrust.com

Home Remodeling and Restorations

– Jim Fields 602-565-4222 – jwfield@cox.net

Jim Furcini---   602-279-0200   -jim@furcini.com
      
Pat and Larry Fleming
            pat3331@msn.com - 602-820-8114

Home and Office Interior Decorating – Lisa Fields – 602-770-3907

Home inspections – Liberty Inspections – Nick Boekenoogen – 602-818-1870 – nboekenoogen@cox.net

Home Protection Plans - Old Republic -
             800-282-7131 Ext 1164

Insurance

Allstate Insurance –AL Ladensack - Home or Vehicle - North Phoenix

          623-939-0807, 8024 N 51st Ave, Glendale, AZ

      Allstate Insurance - Kevin Lum - South Phoenix and Mesa
            (480) 443-0184 kevinlum@allstate.com

Interior amenities

             Sukman’s - Jay Sukman
               (Floor coverings, detailing, window fashions, etc…)

              602-233-9292, sukmans@netzero.com, www.sukmansinteriors.com

 Real Estate Tax Attorney
                Kingman, Winslow, LLC - Marianne Kingman, J.D., L.L.M.
                602-954-2410, MKingman@KingmanWinslow.com - www.KingmanWinslow.com

Title Company
    Title Management Agency of Arizona– Kathy Zobel –
    602-595-5545 - kzobel@tmaaz.com

Travel and Accommodations
  Arizona Flights and Accommodations or Travel Around the World – ProTravel -  A Virtuoso Company
Gay Mullan - Agent

      602-206-1102 – gay.mullan@protravelinc.com